Mariah Carey ‘Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse’: New Album Cover & Tracklisting

Mariah Carey

Mariah Carey is getting ready to move ahead with the release of her 14th studio album Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse, that will be out everywhere on May 27.

Carey who was rumored to be gunning for a Beyoncé style release has changed her mind and opted for something more traditional.

Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse standard edition will contain 15 tracks, while the deluxe version will boast 18.

R. Kelly and Mary J. Blige appear on the extended release on two songs that were recorded for the scrapped 2010 remix album Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel.

Her twins Monroe and Moroccan who turned 3 on Wednesday are featured on a song called “Supernatural.”

Additional cameos on the record include Nas, Miguel, Fabolous and Wale and producers enlisted are Rodney Jerkins, Jermaine Dupri, and Hit-Boy.

“Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse” Tracklisting:

1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated (feat. Nas)
4. #Beautiful (feat. Miguel)
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What To Do (feat. Wale)
9. Supernatural (With Special Guest Stars “Dembabies” a.k.a. Ms. Monroe & Mr. Moroccan Scott Cannon a.k.a. Roc ‘N Roe)
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) (feat. Fabolous)
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)
15. It’s a Wrap (feat. Mary J. Blige) [Deluxe edition]
16. Betcha Gon’ Know (feat. R. Kelly) [Deluxe edition]
17. The Art of Letting Go [Deluxe edition]
18. Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse

Mariah Carey

Be Sociable, Share!